review – face creams/serums

I know that as a parent looking after yourself doesn’t always come top of the list!  Personally i really admire the mum’s who arrive at school sporting a full face of makeup and immaculate hair. Im lucky to have the time to run a brush through my hair before the school run… but maybe that’s just me lol

I have only recently, the past few months started to use face creams and my face feels much smoother,clearer and healthier than its looked in a while.

This is where I will post all my reviews of face creams and serum’s I have used and what i thought about each one 😀

One thought on “review – face creams/serums

Leave a Reply

