books

There is nothing more i like doing than sitting down with a shiny new book and getting caught up in the story for a few hours (or seconds depending if the children are home lol)

my favorite author is Richard laymon who is a horror/thriller writer please be warned that his writing is rather graphic and gruesome and wont be perfect for everybody..

I also love  reading Jodi picoult and Martina cole but to be honest I will literally read anything which catches my attention . My latest read was savage by Richard laymon which is a re-read

I will be reading and reviewing several books over the next few weeks so please feel free to keep checking back 😀

**product review** means i was sent the product for free so I could test and review it.

Leave a Reply

